Spring Concert

Concert Information

May 13, 1984

Spring Concert

David Alan Miller, conductor
Alicia Chapman, oboe
Nicholas Eanet, violin
Victoria Eanet, viola

Spohr: Symphony No. 3 in C minor (U.S. Premiere)
Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major for Violin, Viola and Orchestra, K. 364
Marcello: Concerto in C minor for Oboe, Strings and Continuo
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

Guest Artist

Alicia Chapman