Spring Concert

Concert Information

April 26, 1975

Spring Concert

Kenneth Jean, conductor
Shelley Kane, violin

Gabrielli: Canzoni for Brass Instruments
Strauss: Serenade in E Minor for Violin and Orchesra, Op. 64
Ravel: Ma Mere L'Oye ("Mother Goose") Suite
Barber: Medea's Meditation and Dance of Vengeance, Op. 23a

Guest Artist

Shelley Kane