Winter Concert

Concert Information

February 16, 1964

Winter Concert

David Epstein, conductor
Edith Kraft, pianist

Handel: Suite from "The Faithful Shepherd"
Dvorak: Symphony No. 4 (8) in G Major, Op. 88
Weber: Concerto Piece in F Minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 79
de Falla: Three Dances from the Ballet "The Three-Cornered Hat"

Guest Artist

Edith Kraft